Contact Us!

If you are looking for more information on the CDP or would like to become a CDP partner station we would love to hear from you. Get in touch with us!

Michal Heiplik – Executive Director
michal_heiplik@wgbh.org
617-300-3217

Brooks Heckner – Director, Partner Services
brooks_heckner@wgbh.org
617-300-5533

Michael Sharp – Associate Director
michael_sharp@wgbh.org
317.965.7427

Hunter Sears – Project Manager
hunter_sears@wgbh.org
617-300-2576

Kendall Florea – Client Services Specialist
kendall_florea@wgbh.org
617-300-2639

Lo Hartnett – Consultant
Lohartnett@aol.com
781-284-0226

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s