Advisory Council Members

The CDP Advisory Council consists of some of the top development professionals working in public broadcasting today.

  • Jeff Regen, WETA

  • Kassie Stephenson, Chicago Public Media

  • Marianne Fu-Petroni, KQED

  • Jack Galmiche, KETC*

  • Josh Adams, Houston Public Media

  • Kelly McCullough, KAET*

  • Ryan Laurie, DPTV


  •  Mary Nease, American Public Media

  • David Preston, TPT**

  • Ellen Sinkinson, WNET

  • Anne Ibach, OPB

  • Harris Ravine, Rocky Mountain PBS

  • Caroline Francis, UNC-TV


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s